Empty Link Skip to Content

Contact Us

Route Development

jon_2

 

Jon Woolf

Senior Vice President Aviation Business Development

Email: jon.woolf@dublinairport.com

 

 

stephen_2

 

Stephen O'Reilly

Airline Business Development Manager

Email: stephen.o'reilly@dublinairport.com

 

 

david_2

 

David Ward

Airline Business Development Manager

Email: david.ward@dublinairport.com

DUB+ Partner Marketing

edel_2

 

Edel Redmond

Head of B2B and Partner Marketing

Email: edel.redmond@dublinairport.com

 

 

michelle_2

 

Michelle Reilly

B2B Airline Programme Co-ordinator

Email: michelle.reilly@dublinairport.com

 

 

andrew_2

 

Andrew White

Airline Engagement Manager

Email: andrew.white@dublinairport.com

Customer Relationships

barry_2

 

Barry Barker

Airline Relationship Manager

Email: barry.barker@dublinairport.com