Skip to Content

Our Team

Jon Woolf

Our-Team_jon_woolf

Senior Vice President Aviation Business Development
Email: jon.woolf@dublinairport.com

Cormac O' Connell

Our-Team_cormac

General Manager Customer Relationships
Email: cormac.oconnell@dublinairport.com

Edel Redmond

Our-Team_edel
Head of B2B and Partner Marketing
Email: edel.redmond@dublinairport.com

Stephen O'Reilly

Our-Team_stephen
Airline Business Development Manager
Email: stephen.o'reilly@dublinairport.com

David Ward

Our-Team_David
Airline Business Development Manager
Email: david.ward@dublinairport.com

Michelle Reilly

Michelle

B2B Airline Programme Co-ordinator
Email: michelle.reilly@dublinairport.com

Barry Barker

Our-Team_barry_barker
Airline Relationship Manager
Email: barry.barker@dublinairport.com

Andrew White

Dublin Airport B2B Team Andrew White
Key Airline Co-ordinator
Email: andrew.white@dublinairport.com